Contact Personnel

Contact us using this form, via email, or the address and phone numbers below.

The following is a list of contact personnel in the company and their contact information:

  • Kaizen Environmental Services (T’dad) Ltd. – Main Office
    Rajkumar Street, Mission Road
    Freeport, Trinidad, W.I.
    Office: (868) 299-0009
    Email: inquiries@kaizen-tt.com
  • Kaizen Environmental Services Guyana Inc.
    58 High Street, Kingston,
    Georgetown, Guyana, W.I.
    Office: (592) 231-0346/8
  • Ms. Anja Seejoor
    Chief Technical Officer
    Office:(868) 299-0009 ext. 225
    Cell: (868) 299-9441
    Email: aseejoor@kaizen-tt.com
  • Mr. Michael Da Silva
    Coordinator – Chaguaramas Operations
    Office: (868) 299-0009
    Cell: (868) 310-0751
    Email: mdasilva@kaizen-tt.com
  • Ms. Meera Missire
    Division Manager (Ag) – KaizenLAB
    Office: (868) 299-0009 ext. 232
    Cell: (868) 299-6275
    Email: mmissire@kaizen-tt.com
  • Mr. Ammar Roopchan
    Customer Service Representative - Waste Services Division
    Office: (868) 299-0009 ext. 252
    Cell: (868) 299-8833
    Email: aroopchan@kaizen-tt.com
  • Mr. Henry Lue-Fatt
    Section Manager Measurements - Project Services Division
    Office: (868) 299-0009 ext. 214
    Cell: (868) 385-4829
    Email: hluefatt@kaizen-tt.com
  • Mr. Sohan Bridjlall
    Country Coordinator
    Kaizen Environmental Services Guyana Inc.
    Office: (592) 231-0346
    Cell: (592) 670-9091
    Email: sbridjlall@kaizen-guy.com

 

 

  • Mr. Ted Callender
    Division Manager - Project Services Division
    Office: (868) 299-0009 Ext. 260
    Mobile: (868) 385-4833
    Email: tcallender@kaizen-tt.com
  • Mr. Allan Guy
    Section Manager Assessments & Remediation - Project Services Division
    Office: (868) 299-0009 ext. 248
    Cell: (868) 290-8490
    Email: aguy@kaizen-tt.com
  • Ms. Shabana Yusuf
    Quality Manager
    Kaizen Environmental Services Guyana Inc.
    Office: (868) 592-231-0346
    Email: syusuf@kaizen-guy.com